MIA 2017 on Refletor – Camerata MIA

by audreyauburn

This MIA I had the pleasure of forming part of the group Camerata MIA in an interpretation of Medieval Impro Suite.

Camerata MIA:

Sofia Borges (percussion)

Paulo Chagas (flute/oboe)

Sarah Claman (violin)

Helena Espvall (cello)

Paulo Galão (clarinet)

Manuel Guimaraes (organ)

Fernando Guiomar (guitar)


This is a broadcast on Antena 2 (Portugal) in the programme Refletor on the 21st of May 2017.